image of Hadley School

Contact:
Address:
P.O. Box 585
Swampscott, MA 01907
Phone:
781-596-8847

Positions and Openings

Name
Position
Email
Jessica Todd
President
Mackool-Jessica@aramark.com
Lori Morin
Vice President
lori.morin@mac.com
Shayne Spaulding
Secretary
shaynespauld@gmail.com
Jen Zavala
Treasurer
jennifer.a.zavala@gmail.com
Maura Lau
Enrichment
mauranestor@msn.com
Kimberly Nothnagel
Enrichment
kimberly.nothnagel@gmail.com
Erin Korgie
Communications
erin.korgie@gmail.com
Amanda Mulcahy
Fundraising
 ahaas4294@yahoo.com
Christie Ivie
Fundraising
iviegirls@gmail.com
Amanda Mulcahy
Special Events
 ahaas4294@yahoo.com
Sarah Waelchli
Special Events
swaelchli@gmail.com
Kim Diamond
Special Events
kimberly.diamond@gmail.com